Pipol Of The Year 2012

In 2012 my top PIPOL of the year are the following:
1. My father – his condition right now made me realized that selflessness will eventually overcome selfishness
2. My high school friends – you know what are the reasons
3. My college friends – you also know what are the reasons
4. My GTC Aldis Family – thank God I Found You
5. My Dealers – bear with me we are still in rough waters 
6. Bus Drivers and Conductors – Thank you for keeping my travels very safe
7. Pilots and Cabin Crew of Cebu Pac, Airphil, and PAL – thank you for making it heavenly for me each time I was on the air. 
8. To all the guys I met in my travels – thank you for being a part of my guilty pleasure
9. To all those who bought my products – you just never knew how you save my job hahahhaahaha.
10. To all those who mattered in my life but until now I could not pinpoint who they are – thank you thank you.. Tied with my family and relatives basta you are also one of those listed in my pipol of the year for 2012.

Leave a Reply

