My Boatyard Photos

by: Alden I. Bula

Last May 28, 2014, I travelled to Calumpang, General Santos City, to visit some of my relatives there and at the same time, asked some favor from one of them.  Before I got to speak what the  favor was, my cousin took on a trip on his boatyard where is constructing more 30 units of fishing boats from small ones to large ones.  It was a unique experience for me as I got to see how different parts of boats and bancas are made.  I asked permission from him if I cold take photos and post it here.  He agreed,  Here they are. 

ImageImageBoaImagetImagearImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

