Funny Pic of The Day

My oldies were correct when they told me that be  very careful with what you wear.  This was reiterated when I trained as Sales Representative of Zuellig Pharma Corporation in 1987 and the senior trainer said that what we wear speaks of our subconscious.  In this picture, I cannot helped my laughter when I saw this picture at http://a.disquscdn.com/uploads/mediaembed/images/1922/3287/original.jpg; talking about the Queen and her maid.  Hahahahahaha

the queen and the maid hahaha

Leave a Reply

