A message for my countrymen.

It is indeed sad when you learned that there are people who were happy with the Roxas Avenue bombing incident. It goes to show that many Filipinos have sick mind.

Bookish Reviews

I’m a person who does not care about the world. Why? Because the world is so chaotic and I cannot handle it. I have my own personal problems and I don’t want to make the problems of this world my problem too. Why it is a problem for me? It is a problem for me because I can feel the pain of those people who suffered from the chaos. I want to help them, I want to fight justice for them, I want to make this world peaceful for them but instead all I can do is to watch the news and be slowly killed by the pain because I cannot do these kind of things yet. To avoid this pain, I decided to shut myself out of this world I focused on my own problems. I don’t watch or read the news anymore. If I heard a bad news…

View original post 1,056 more words

Leave a Reply

